My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Jennifer Jardine Rortvedt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - E
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Like I have said before I can't say enough good things about Jennifer. She is always in constant contact with me though out the whole process of the sale. She markets the house amazing and usually get an above asking price for me. As soon as I turn the house over to her I worry about nothing she always goes to extra lengths to get everything done and making sure everyone is happy from getting the contracts signed to making sure the home inspection and closing go smoothly. I'm very lucky to have her as my agent and you should be lucky to have her on your team representing First Webber as well. Thanks again Eddie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2019 - K & E
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer went above and beyond what we expected in a realtor. She was always very quick to reply to emails/calls and very knowledgeable throughout our home buying process. Jennifer made the process enjoyable and very easy. So happy with the house we found and all of her help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2019 - EH
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jennifer is always on top of her game with any questions regarding the sale of the house and no matter what bump we come across she always finds away to clean it up and get the deal done always looking forward to working with her on the next house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - A & P
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was fantastic to work with and I will recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home as long as she is in the business. She always got back to us as soon as she could (which was typically right away), never late for a showing of a home, very friendly, very informative and always made things fun. At no point did we think she had anything but our best interests in mind. Going into the process of buying our first home we really didn't know what to expect, but we can say working with Jennifer made things much less stressful. We really can't thank her enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - JBP
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was a true professional, with a genuine care towards our needs, and my wife?s emotions. I truly believe she went above and beyond in pursuit of selling our house. I already have by word of mouth recommended Jennifer and First Weber. Thanks to all at First Weber Sincerely BP”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - SMR
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was so wonderful to work with for both the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. We looked for a very long time before finally finding our dream house and she was always available to help us and would get back to us very quickly with any questions we had. She helped us with the entire process start to finish and made sure any concerns we had were taken care of. We would definitely recommend her to friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - R
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“What an awesome job!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - E
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This is the second time I have dealt with Jennifer and it has been nothing but a pleasure she is always three steps ahead of everyone else making sure that the deals always go through. Whether it's staying on top of the agent the home inspector, appraiser, the lender doesn't matter she always makes things run smooth which takes pressure off the buyers and sellers. I would highly recommend her to others buyers and sellers. I look forward to working with her again because she goes be of and beyond what is expected of her and again is a pleasure knowing and working with her Thanks Eddie Haltaufderheide ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - JJ
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer did a great job, kept me informed during the process & looked out for me and what was best for my needs. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is very knowledgeable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - KKD
Bought a home in 2018 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Great to work with! She made the whole process easy and kept us well informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - NJM
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jennifer was such a great help and made sure we were getting the right place for our family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - PM
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Extremely responsive, thoughtful, and great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - CAT
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was absolutely awesome to work with. She found us a house that she knew we would love. She wasn't pushy in any way, but made sure we made informed decisions and I feel she truly had our best interests in mind. We will recommend her to anyone we know with full confidence, she's an awesome agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - TP
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was very accommodating and I never felt pressured. She referred me to a broker upon request that was just as excellent! This was a non-stressful experience for me!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - CRK
Bought a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - SH
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Could not have had better experience. Jennifer was on top of ever acpect of this sale. I️ could not be more appreciative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - JLF
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Jennifer went above and beyond our expectations. This was our first time selling a house and we were very nervous and didn't know what to expect. Jennifer made the whole process extremely easy and was able to talk us through everything and ease our nerves when needed. She will be our first call in the future when we are looking to buy or sell and we have already started recommending her to those we know looking for an agent. We cannot say enough good things about her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - EH
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I was very impressed with Jennifer drive and push to get this deal done and to stay on top and make everything run smoothly. I would definitely work with her again on another house and would recommend her to other people. Also her communication and response was also excellent can't wait to work with her again. Thanks Eddie Haltaufderheide”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - WF
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - JEM
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Jennifer was wonderful! Making the move from Minnesota to Wisconsin was exciting and stressful and scary, all at the same time. But with Jennifer, the transition to buying a home in the Madison area was so much easier. We can't thank her enough for all the of time and effort she put into helping us. She was most definitely a blessing for our family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - CBB
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jennifer was an absolute delight to work with. We really could not have gotten through the process of purchasing our home without her. She was responsive, knowledgeable and treated us like we were family. I cannot recommend Jennifer enough for anyone looking to buy or sell in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - SJ
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jennifer was my agent for both the purchase of a condo and for the sale of my house. She kept me well informed and was "on top" of everything going on with both the purchase and the sale. From my experience, her background in property management and real estate is a definite plus for her role as an agent with First Weber. I would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer as either a buyer's agent or a seller's agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - C D
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I loved working with Jennifer. She was all of the above plus fun to work with! She listened to my questions and concerns - always very service oriented. She provided solutions for all the little bumps in the road and the whole selling process went very well. I highly recommend her to all my friends and neighbors. ”

Show all testimonials